• This event has passed.

Event Description

A programme to celebrate OOTS wonderful wind principals with music by Arnold and Mozart followed by a trip to the Scottish Highlands courtesy of Mendelssohn’s evocative third symphony.
Malcolm Arnold                   Concerto no1 for Flute and Strings

Mozart                                   Sinfonia Concertante for Four Winds

Mendelssohn                        Symphony no3 ‘Scottish’


Diane Clark – flute

Victoria Brawn – oboe

Sally Harrop – clarinet

Philip Brookes – bassoon

Francesca Moore-Bridger – horn

Patrycja Pieczara – conductor