• This event has passed.

Event Description

Trivia Trails in Stratford-upon-Avon

Join in a fun quiz trail walk round historic Stratford town centre with family, friends or work colleagues looking for clues to answer a mix of historical and observational questions.

After a short introduction from your Trivia Trail host set off from the Mercure Shakespeare Hotel (Chapel Street, Stratford-upon-Avon CV37 6ER) in teams of up to six, returning 90′ later for scoring and prizes for the winners. A great way to get to know Stratford whilst spending a couple of very sociable hours exploring and learning how this famous mediaeval market town evolved over the centuries with its Shakespearian homes and theatres, riverbank pathways leading to Trinity Church and old town – and lots more. Learning in a fun way!

Book onto one of the scheduled trail dates listed on the website, which are also run round Warwick; or private parties of two up to 40+ welcome to book a quiz trail Mon to Sun at a time to suit. (Minimum of £50.00). Perfect for entertaining visitors, families, schools, team-building, hen parties and birthdays. Bookings can be made on the day subject to availability. Call now to arrange.

Buggy friendly.

Adults £10.00, child aged 9-16 £3.00, child 8 and under free.

 

Sat 8th July 11am

Sat 15 July 2pm

Sat 29 July 11.30am

Sat 29 July 2.30pm

 

Fri 4 August 2pm

Sat 5 August 1.30pm

Tue 15 August 1.30pm

Sun 20 Aug 11.30am

Sun 20 Aug 2.30pm

Mon 28 August 12noon

 

Sat 2 September  11am

Sat 09 September 2pm

Sat 23 September  11am

Sat 30 September   2pm

 

Sat 7 October   11.30am

Sat 14 October   2pm

Sat 28 October   2pm

Sun 29 October  12noon

 

Sat 4 November  12noon

Sat 25 November  12.30pm

 

Sat 2 December  12noon

Tue 26 December – Boxing Day 12noon